FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kathrine Godsvig LaursenAssistant TeacherDTU Bygkathgodsvig@hotmail.com
Marina PapathanasiouIT Servicemarpap@dtu.dk
Panagiotis TsapekosDTU Kemiteknikptsa@kt.dtu.dk
Trine Lyberth BarksmannAUS45 25 78 36tlbar@dtu.dk
Jette Benthin EfsenIT Servicejbef@dtu.dk
Eske Hjalmer Bergishagen ChristiansenIT Serviceeskec@dtu.dk
Hannah MihaiIT Servicehanmi@dtu.dk
Birgitte Vedel ThageIT Servicebirvt@deic.dk
Mette LauridsenAFRI93 51 89 15metlaur@dtu.dk
Marianne Rom AndersenAKM45 25 10 12marom@adm.dtu.dk
https://robocup.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&pt=employee&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleDa
2 MARTS 2021